Category: Rock

Sergey Suokas - Balance (CDr)

9 thoughts on “ Sergey Suokas - Balance (CDr)

  1. Zulkikora says:
    Audiotalaia is an online platform, a netlabel devoted to produce, curate, support and disseminate works around experimental music, sound creativity and beyond. Audiotalaia has been operating from Catalonia, Scotland and currently in Valencia. The label has three main catalogues: The Digital.
  2. Yozshulkis says:
    Ous Mal / Bedroom Bear Split (Full Of Nothing) | TAPE from Chemical Tapes, $ USD. A split cassette of endless beauty as channelled through young Finnish / Russian sound artists. Ous Mal is Olli from Oulu, now living in Helsinki. If you have slept on his early CDrs and the Preservation full-length - do your ears a favour and find this music asap.
  3. Nakora says:
    Sergey Suokas Russia. The New Cycle ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album). Marketplace 0 8 For Sale from €1. 3. Album · · 10 Songs. See All. The New Cycle. Home Minimal House/Tech House. Prah. Format: LP Cat: PRAH Released: 22 Jun 16 Genre: Minimal/Tech House. Listen to The New Cycle songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Suokas 1.
  4. Nekasa says:
    [*Podcast / Passage 2] Kumar - live-session by Russian electronic musician Sergey Suokas (known as Slow), complete of purity, thought and the magic of sound. Recorded at Sergey’s own studio in Petrozavodsk, in December Turn on and enjoy the enveloping sound of musical textures in anticipation of Slow’s "Strange Dreams" longplay.
  5. Yozshugis says:
    Resting Bell is a netlabel. The presented music should be meditative, experimental, electric, peaceful, beautiful, exciting, acustic or grounding. It could be nearly anything. As a netlabel, Resting Bell will release music in MP3 format under the creative commons license for free. Website.
  6. Dishura says:
    Jul 12, · If you are a Roger Whittaker fan please know this album should be in your collection. If unaware of Roger Whittaker would urge you to sample his rich voice and retinue of music from around the chaiginibutacklersbronfallbercheckslutboots.coinfog: Sergey Suokas.
  7. Torn says:
    Or browse results titled. Streaming and Download help. Being by Suokas. The album is not easy, but very honest! Oneirology by Hmot. Bandcamp Album of the Day Nov 29, Opalescent synth waves crash gracefully on top of each other on this enlightened electronic album. Explore music. Bob Cluness. Huge Bass. Sergey Suokas - Balance Jedi. David.
  8. Arashibar says:
    Recorded live by Sergey Suokas aka Slow as a preview to his debut for Self Storage Recordings entitled Sealand. due out April Sergey lives somewhere deep in the Russian Federation and his music reflects that. think Ulrich Schnauss but a little bit darker. also recommended if you like some of Manual's more ambient stuff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *