Category: Rock

Total Desaster - Destruction - Sentence Of Death (Cassette)

8 thoughts on “ Total Desaster - Destruction - Sentence Of Death (Cassette)

  1. Malasar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Dolby Cassette release of Sentence Of Death on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - ,Enigma Records (3) - • Format: Cassette Mini-Album Dolby • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash4/5(7).
  2. Duzshura says:
    Transparent swamp green vinyl, ltd , gsm heavy cardboard cover, insert, printed inner sleeve, poster. Track List SIDE A: 1 Intro 2 Total Desaster 3 Black Mass SIDE B: 1 Mad Butcher 2 Satan’s Vengeance 3 Devil’s Soldiers.
  3. Dobei says:
    Sentence of Death is an EP and the debut release by German thrash metal band Destruction, released on 10 November The release is more black metal oriented than the band's later albums. Destruction's Debut EP was the raw and aggressive first vinyl strike of a band that was hungry to be the hardest and fastest metal band of all, and fans and press still agree that it set a standard/5(7).
  4. Zulull says:
    Destruction "Total Disaster": Destruction Lyrics "Total Disaster" I was born in a dark winter night Thunder and lightning greeted me Now it's the time to begin to flight Kingdom of heaven, I can't see "Sentence Of Death" () Total Disaster. Black Mass. Mad Butcher. Satan's Vengeance. Devil's Soldiers. Search.
  5. Miran says:
    I had no idea Germany’s Destruction have been around since Christ Almighty. I’ve been a fan since their Sentence of Death ep. Guess I’ve lost track of time and I have not followed the band since the Cracked Brain album. So this is Part I of my Destruction reissue review series. Germany’s High Roller Records, who are responsible for some amazing reissues, put out 6.
  6. Fautilar says:
    Bestial Invasion of Hell, an EP by Destruction. Released in on n/a (catalog no. n/a; Cassette). Genres: Thrash Metal.
  7. Zolojin says:
    - Includes printed inner sleeve with lyrics. - Issued with two different center labels: separate blue and gray center labels and split white and blue center labels.
  8. Arak says:
    3. Total Desaster 4. Antichrist 5. Front Beast 6. Satan's Vengeance 7. Tormentor Mega Sentence of Death (EP) 1. Intro 2. Total Desaster 3. Black Mass 4. Mad Butcher 5. Satan's Vengeance 6. Devil's Soldiers Mega Infernal Overkill 1. Invincible Force 2. Death Trap 3. The Ritual 4. Tormentor 5. Bestial Invasion 6. Thrash Attack 7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *