Category: Classic Rock

All About Our Love - Sade - Lovers Rock + Bonus (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ All About Our Love - Sade - Lovers Rock + Bonus (CD, Album)

  1. Yozshunris says:
    Apr 27,  · All About Our Love Album Version Slave Song Album Version The Sweetest Gift Album Version Every Word Album Version Immigrant Album Version Lovers Rock Album Version Cottonbelly Remix It's Only Love That Gets You Through but the thing is that there wasn't a list online with Sade's stuff. I love Michael.
  2. Zukinos says:
    It was recorded at the Arrowhead Pond in Anaheim, California, on 20 September and at the Great Western Forum in Inglewood, California, on 21 September as part of the band's Lovers Rock Tour. The CD contains 13 tracks, while the DVD contains 22 tracks as well as special features.
  3. Yokora says:
    Nov 25,  · videos Play all Take It Easy Rock YouTube Music Sade - Nothing Can Come Between Us (Live from San Diego) [Official Video] - Duration: Sade 5,, views.
  4. Mazurn says:
    All five albums Diamond Life, Promise, Stronger Than Pride, Love Deluxe and The Best of Sade will be re-released on November, 13th to coincide with the release of the new album Lovers Rock. Chat With Sade Sade will chat live online with fans for the very first time the day Lovers Rock arrives in stores!
  5. Aragis says:
    May 14,  · I recently picked up the UK pressing of this album (release date ) with the same Matrix / Runout codes and same barcode but graphically the album cover has the giant "Sade Lovers Rock" font on the album cover. Everything else matches up. Could this cover be a second printing?/5().
  6. Kigazahn says:
    Jan 07,  · Sade - Lovers Rock Discussion in 'Recordings [BG]' started by Acacia, Nov 22, Nov 22, #1 I really wanted the bonus CD, but will enjoy listening to her band, they are as smooth as she is. i mean, listen to sweetback and lovers rock, then listen to diamond life and promise, and you'll know what i mean) Nov 28, #
  7. Takasa says:
    Apr 01,  · Lovers Rock, an Album by Sade. Released 14 November on Epic (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Smooth Soul, Neo-Soul. Featured peformers: Sade Adu (vocals, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text, aka_text music role_id aka_text), Stuart Matthewman (guitar, aka_text woodwind role_id aka_text, programming), Leroy Osbourne (vocals), Karl Van den Bossche (percussion), Sade /5(31).
  8. Malatilar says:
    Sade - Flow (Lovers Live) by Sade. Sade - Keep Looking (with lyrics) by brettmpeterson. Sade - All About Our Love by strawberrybanana Sade - Immigrant by strawberrybanana (Soldier of love Bonus tracks) by cloud Sade - When Am .
  9. Vobei says:
    “All About Our Love,” Lovers Rock (): The warm, welcoming sounds typical of Lovers Rock match well with Sade’s reminiscence of a partnership that’s stood the test of time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *