Category: Classic Rock

Matte Kudasai - King Crimson - The Compact King Crimson (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Matte Kudasai - King Crimson - The Compact King Crimson (CD)

  1. Fenrikinos says:
    This album contains an important performance in King Crimson's career, being the source of the improvisations "Trio" and "Starless and Bible Black", the Fripp instrumental "Fracture" and the intro to the song "The Night Watch", all of which were included, with some editing, in the album Starless and Bible Black.
  2. JoJokazahn says:
    In The Court Of The Crimson King: Original Master Edition by King Crimson (CD, Nov, Discipline Global Mobile) out of 5 stars (25) Total Ratings 25, $ New. The Compact King Crimson. $ Free shipping. Benefits charity. 10 pre-owned from $ Watch. King Crimson CD -In The Court Of The Crimson King th Anniversary Edition.
  3. JoJolabar says:
    " Matte Kudasai " is a ballad by the progressive rock band King Crimson. Featuring vocals by Adrian Belew, it was released as the first single from the album Discipline (). In the UK, the single just missed the chart. The title means "Wait, Please" in the Japanese language.
  4. Nesho says:
    The Compact King Crimson; Matte Kudasai Lyrics. King Crimson – Matte Kudasai. 8 Comments; 0 Tags; Still, by the window pane, Pain, like the rain that's falling. She waits in the air, Matte Kudasai. She sleeps in a chair In her sad America.
  5. Grojas says:
    King Crimson ‎– The Compact King Crimson Label: EG ‎– EGLP 68 Format: 2 Lead Vocals – Adrian Belew Producer – King Crimson, Rhett Davies Written-By – King Crimson: A3: Matte Kudasai Bass Guitar – Tony Levin Drums, King Crimson: The Compact King Crimson ‎ (CD, Comp) EG, EG: EGCD 68, 7 2 6: UK: Unknown.
  6. Dum says:
    King Crimson's two-night stint at London's Shepherds Bush Empire is revered among fans for good reason. Coming at the end of a six-week European tour, the band was in stunning form. Rolling Stone had described this line-up's sound as akin to "well-wrought sonic violence", noting that the band could keep pace with any of the 90s young noisemakers.
  7. Nirn says:
    Discipline is the eighth studio album by English progressive rock band King Crimson, released on September 22, by E.G. Records in the United Kingdom and by Warner Bros. Records in the United States. This album was King Crimson's first album following a seven-year hiatus. Only founder Robert Fripp and later addition Bill Bruford remained from previous incarnations.
  8. Zulkishicage says:
    In addition to The Compact King Crimson, there exists another single-CD collection, The Concise King Crimson, which may be preferable to some. It's arranged chronologically and includes tracks from the group's second lineup: one track from the album In the Wake of Poseidon, one from Islands, and three from Red.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *