Category: Soft Rock

Lucy Mongoosey - !!! - As If (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Lucy Mongoosey - !!! - As If (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Zulukasa says:
    Lucy Mongoosey, meanwhile, sees vocalist Nic Offer reminisce in a cracked falsetto (sweetly painting a heavy but happy day as so “grey that it felt like somebody had tipped it in chrome”), before the wistful, optimistic chorus; a rare moment of reflection.
  2. Jujora says:
    Complete song listing of!!! on chaiginibutacklersbronfallbercheckslutboots.coinfo To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  3. Yozshuzragore says:
    Buy As If by!!! (Chk Chk Chk) on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP, CD. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC, WAV (bit).
  4. Kikazahn says:
    Venda online de CD, Vinil, Vinyl, Vinil Usado, DVD, Sacd, Livros, Musica. Mais de titulos online.
  5. Vugore says:
    !!! release their sixth studio album, As If, through Warp. As ever,!!! are tight with their grooves yet loose with their experimentation. Opening with off-kilter funk song ‘All U Writers’ (first released as a 12” single on Record Store Day), the album plays with taut rhythms, diva house vocals, and extended disco repetitions – often on the same song, in the case of ‘Freedom! ‘15’.
  6. Molkis says:
    Mar 21,  · Vinyl LP Warp / WARPLP As If Downloadable, Streaming. Lossless Digital Having another standout track such as Lucy Mongoosey which is another track that sounds very different to the rest of the album is placed as the penultimate track, only to return another jam based track with I Feel So Free (Citation Needed) for the finale /5(5).
  7. Dailrajas says:
    Chk Chk Chk release their new Video for “Ooo”. The track comes off the band's 'As if' LP, now out on Warp Records. Chk Chk Chk play tonight in Brooklyn, NY.
  8. Kinos says:
    Hier gibt’s die Offiziellen Deutschen Charts in ihrer ganzen Vielfalt. Denn: Hier zählt die Musik.
  9. Zusar says:
    Oct 16,  · As If is the sixth studio album by American dance-punk group!!!, released on October 16, , on Warp Records. Lucy Mongoosey: The LP edition track listing is the same as the CD version, although track 10 is omitted. Side one is tracks 1 and 2, side two is tracks 3 to 5, side three is tracks 6 and 7, and side four is tracks 8 and /5(20).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *