Category: Jazz

Z St. - Antipop Consortium - Arrhythmia (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Z St. - Antipop Consortium - Arrhythmia (CD, Album)

  1. Moogukasa says:
    Tragic Epilogue () Laundry Nude Paper Your World is Flat PSA2 Rinseflow Here They Come Now Moon Zero X-M Lift Eyewall Sllab Monster Sex Smores Driving in Circles 3 Digit Wiz Antontonebarr Ne-0 Heatrays Disorientation What Am I? Shopping Carts Crashing () Shopping Carts Crashing Angular Tilt Throat Cultures Starring Me as Me Excerpt From The Forthcoming Epic: "Dogland" .
  2. Zulum says:
    Oct 13,  · Save for a one-off collaborative album with Matthew Shipp in , Anti-Pop Consortium hasn't been on many hip-hop heads' radars since "Arrhythmia" -- in all of its hypnotic, steeped-in-tomorrow.
  3. Feran says:
    Jun 22,  · The buzz of "Contraption" lets you know that the Antipop Consortium's ARRHYTHMIA isn't going to be your run-of-the-mill hip-hop album. And as the throwback beats of "Bubblz" kicks in, the lyrics come on quick and nimble, weaving around the electronic gurgles of "Ping Pong."/5().
  4. Volkree says:
    Warp's artists create groundbreaking music, videos and cinema; Aphex Twin, Boards of Canada, Battles, Flying Lotus, Kelela, Yves Tumor Watch and listen here.
  5. Mikarg says:
    Antipop Consortium song lyrics collection. Browse 22 lyrics and 6 Antipop Consortium albums.
  6. Kagahn says:
    May 29,  · That having been said, Antipop Consortium has made a really good album here with Arrythmia. You can hear from the very beginning of the disc exactly why Warp wanted them. "Contraption" is a.
  7. Kigalkree says:
    Arrhythmia is a studio album by American hip hop group Antipop Consortium. It was released on Warp on April 2, It peaked at number 29 on the UK Independent Albums Chart.
  8. Voran says:
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Arrhythmia and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  9. Dikora says:
    Beans has released two LPs and one EP on AntiPop Consortium's former label Warp Records since launching his solo career in Tomorrow Right Now, Now Soon Someday EP and Shock City Maverick. The third solo album Only was released on Thirsty Ear Recordings in , followed by the fourth album Thorns on Adored And Exploited in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *